Calf Club dates 2017

It’s a favourite time for children and parents alike as Franklin schools put on their annual calf club days. Here is a list of schools holding calf club/agriculture/country life days this year.
Go along and check out the fun on offer while supporting your school, and don’t forget to say hello to the friendly animals and celebrate the hard work and dedication that the students have put into training and grooming.
  • Sat 16 Sept: Mauku
  • Thurs 21 Sept: Fri 22 Sept: Pukekohe Christian
  • Sat 23 Sept: Karaka, Ramarama, Patumahoe
  • Thurs 28 Sept: Sandspit/ View Rd/ Waiuku Primary combined at Sandspit School
  • Fri 29 Sept: Waiau Pa, KingsGate Primary, Waipipi Primary
  • Sat 30 Sept: Ararimu, Bombay, Buckland, Drury, Glenbrook, Otaua, Paparimu, Pukekohe East, Pukeoware, Puni, Te Hihi
  • Thurs 19 Oct: Onewhero Area
  • Fri 20 October: Pukekawa
  • Sat 28 October: Harrisville

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *